Vi som jobbar på Ej:s Elektriska

    Johan Ekelund

    Johan Ekelund

    Delägare

    E-mail: johan@ejs-el.se

    0708482895

    Susanne Gustavson

    Susanne Gustavson

    Ekonomi

    E-mail: susanne@ejs-el.se


    Hugo Klahr

    Hugo Klahr

    Montör Installation/solceller

    E-mail: hugo@ejs-el.se


    Simon Larsson

    Simon Larsson

    Montör Installation/fiber

    E-mail: simon@ejs-el.se


    Johnny Lejonberg

    Johnny Lejonberg

    Montör Installation

    E-mail: johnny@ejs-el.se


    Martin Kindahl

    Martin Kindahl

    Montör Installation Industri/solceller

    E-mail: kindahl@ejs-el.se


    Stefan Jansson

    Stefan Jansson

    Delägare

    E-mail: stefan@ejs-el.se

    0708482894

    Martin Käll

    Martin Käll

    Delägare

    E-mail: martin@ejs-el.se

    0708482896

    Urban Davidsson

    Urban Davidsson

    Montör Industri/lantbruk

    E-mail: urban@ejs-el.se


    Nazer

    Nazer

    Montör Installation

    E-mail: nazer@ejs-el.se


    Niklas Bengtsson

    Niklas Bengtsson

    Montör Installation

    E-mail: niklas@ejs-el.se